• 0

    عربه التسوق فارغه

نوم أفضل حسب التصميم

01. المهمه والرؤيه

الرؤيه :

نحن هنا في انجلندر نبتكر لنلهمك ، نحن نهتم براحتك اليومية ونهدف لمطابقة توقعاتك مع القيمة المثالية

المهمه:

نصنع منتجاتنا بعين الاعتبار من أجل التفاصيل والتصاميم البسيطة المصنوعة يدويًا ، لكن تلبية احتياجاتك هي دائمًا تركيزنا

02. دقة الصناعة

منذ تأسيسها في عام 1894 ، وعلى مدى عقود ، لم تدخر ماركة المراتب الأمريكية -إنجلندر- أي جهد لإتقان فنون وعلوم النوم. اليوم ، يجمع إنجلاندر بين الحرفية الأصيلة وأعلى مستويات الكمال التقني لتوفير الراحة القصوى للنوم. ينعكس هذا في جودتها وتكنولوجيا تصنيع الإسفنج المتقدمة والقيمة مقابل المال.

03. الرفاهية التي تستحقها

بتصاميمها الفاخرة ومواصفاتها الفريدة التي تقدمها لك هذه المراتب المتنوعة ، ستتمكن أخيرًا من الحصول على نوم مريح ، حيث يتلقى جسمك أعلى مستويات الدعم والاستمتاع برفاهية النوم التي تستحقها ، الدعم ... المتانة ... نوم عميق ومريح ... كلهم ​​يمثلون العلامة التجارية لمراتب إنجلاندر لأكثر من قرن ، من خلال الاستفادة من أحدث التقنيات في تصنيع الإسفنج والينابيع ، تقدم إنجلاندر مجموعة متنوعة من المراتب عالية الجودة لتناسب الاحتياجات الشخصية المختلفة.

04. النوم بشكل أفضل يصنع الفارق

تم تصميم مراتبنا بدقة لتجمع بين طبقات اللاتكس المشبع بالهلام عالي الكثافة ورغوة الذاكرة مع نوابض مغلفة بشكل دقيق. نضمن لك الاستمتاع بنظام نوم يجمع بين جميع التقنيات المبتكرة التي تساعدك على النوم بشكل أفضل.

05. تمتع بأفضل مستويات الراحة والدعم

يضمن تصميم مراتب الإسفنج الميموري فوم أقصى درجات الراحة والدعم. يوفر هذا النوع من المراتب أيضًا دعمًا طبيعيًا لمنطقة الرقبة والظهر ويقلل من مشاكل نقاط الضغط.

06. ميزة دعم فريدة مع وضعية ثابتة للعمود الفقري

نعمل جاهدين لتوفير مجموعة من أنظمة الراحة التي تتناسب مع الاحتياجات المختلفة وأذواق عملاء اليوم ، حيث تم تصميم بعض المراتب وتجهيزها بزنبركات منفصلة ومغلقة لتوفير ميزة دعم الجسم وضمان وضع العمود الفقري الصحي. تقدم إنجلترا مراتب مريحة للغاية تعزز القدرة على النوم بطريقة صحية وبالتالي تحسن الحالة العامة. تشتمل مجموعة منتجات إنجلندر أيضًا على مراتب أكثر إشراقًا توفر قدرًا كبيرًا من الراحة بالإضافة إلى طول عمرها ، مما يمنحك قيمة استثنائية من حيث المواصفات.

هل لديك اساله اخري

رضاك هو نجاحنا

translation missing: ar.general.search.loading
[[recommendation]]

Better Sleep By Design

01. vission & Mission

Vision :

Here in englander We Create To Inspire, We Care about Your Daily Comfort & Aim To Match Your Expectations With The Perfect value.

Mission:

We Craft our Products with an Eye for The Detail & Simple Hand-Crafted Designs Yet fulfilling Your Needs is always our Focus .

02. Industry Precision

Since its founding in 1894, and over the decades, the American -Englander- mattress brand has spared no effort to perfect the arts and sciences of sleep. Today, Englander combines authentic craftsmanship with the highest levels of technical perfection to deliver ultimate sleep comfort. This is reflected in its quality, advanced sponge manufacturing technology, and value for money.

03. The Luxury You Deserve

With its luxurious designs and unique specifications offered to you by this variety of mattresses, you will finally be able to get a comfortable sleep, as your body receives the highest levels of support and enjoy the luxury of sleep you deserve.The support...durability...deep, restful sleep...all have represented the Englander mattress brand for over a century, by utilizing the latest technology in the manufacture of foam and springs, Englander offers a variety of high quality mattresses to suit different personal needs.

04. Sleeping better makes the difference

Our mattresses are meticulously designed to combine layers of high-density gel-impregnated latex and memory foam with micro-encapsulated springs. We guarantee that you will enjoy a sleep system that combines all the innovative technologies that help you sleep better.

05. Enjoy The Best Levels of Comfort and Support

The design of our memory foam mattresses ensures maximum comfort and support. This type of mattress also provides natural support for the neck and back area and reduces problems with pressure points.

06. Unique Support Feature with Consistent Spinal Posture

We work hard to provide a range of comfort systems to suit the different needs and tastes of today's customers, as some mattresses are designed and equipped with separate and closed springs to provide the feature of supporting the body and ensuring a healthy spine position.Moreover, Englander offers highly comfortable mattresses that promote the ability to sleep in a healthy manner and thus improve the general condition. The Englander range of products also includes double-brighter mattresses that provide a great deal of comfort in addition to their longevity, which gives You exceptional value in terms of specifications.

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTION ?

Your Satisfaction defines our Success

translation missing: en.general.search.loading
[[recommendation]]